about

Harmonisens is a philosophy of growth and well-being within a company, shared by a multidisciplinary team, trainers, participants, lecturers.

Mission and common goal :  make successful leaders, executives and businesses ; strengthen players’ leadership and increase company margins.

Their intimate belief : such success is created by employees’ well-being and leaders optimism..


  • Within her CATS Business Center and thanks to her personal experience, Odile Quéré has for years questioned and discovered the principle of well-being applied to companies. Various projects have been developed, such as coaching or applications related to various outdoor activities (Nature Attitude in particular), and have ultimately resulted in a deeper reflection that gives life to the Harmonisens logo : a set of services, covering a maximum of intervention profiles for the improvement of quality of life within businesses...

  • The final objective is to promote humans’ well-being within the framework of their job and therefore their productivity and creativity. By reinforcing this, individuals are better armed to face difficult situations and sometimes even conflicting, thus creating more autonomy, intelligent and coherent decision-making with a company’s general project.

  • Many participants, each of them having their own specificity are now in charge in order to cover the maximum of available techniques which will bring these life changes within the heart of working society and in extenso private life.

A propos

Harmonisens est une philosophie de croissance et de bien-être de l’entreprise, partagée par une équipe pluridisciplinaire, formateurs, intervenants, conférenciers.

Mission et objectif commun : faire réussir les dirigeants, les cadres et les entreprises ; renforcer le leadership des acteurs et augmenter les marges des sociétés.

Leur intime conviction : cette réussite se crée par le bien être des collaborateurs et par l’optimisme des dirigeants.



  • Au sein de son Centre d'Affaires CATS, tout autant que grâce à son expérience personnelle, Odile Quéré s’est depuis des années interrogée et éveillée sur le principe du bien-être appliqué à l'entreprise. Différents projets ont été développés, comme le coaching ou des applications liées à des activités diverses en extérieur (Nature Attitude notamment), pour finalement aboutir à une réflexion plus profonde qui donne vie à l'enseigne Harmonisens : un ensemble de services, couvrant le maximum de profils d'interventions pour l'amélioration de la qualité de vie en entreprise…

  • L’objectif final est de favoriser le bien-être de l’humain dans le cadre de son emploi afin d’améliorer son épanouissement et donc sa productivité et sa créativité. En renforçant cela, l’individu est mieux armé pour affronter les situations difficiles voire conflictuelles, créant ainsi plus d’autonomie et de prises de décisions intelligentes et cohérentes avec le projet général de l'entreprise.

  • De nombreux intervenants ayant chacun leur spécificité sont désormais en charge afin de couvrir le maximum des techniques disponibles qui vont apporter ces changements de vie au coeur de la société du travail, et, in extenso, dans sa vie privée.